Contact Us

Our Team

Our Team:
Senior Management Title Phone Email
Vitek Manitius President (905) 874-0666 ext: 226 vitekm@polimex.com
       
Operations Department      
Mila Malitowska - Roszak Operations Manager (905) 874-0666 ext: 239 milar@polimex.com
Sally Chieng FCL Export/Import
Air Export/Import
(905) 874-0666 ext: 222 sallyc@polimex.com
Svetlana Marakoulina FCL/LCL Import/Export (905) 874-0666 ext: 269 svetlanam@polimex.com
Magda Ogonowski Consol to Poland (905) 874-0666 ext: 231 magdao@polimex.com
Mirella D'Souza Logistics Coordinator (905) 874-0666 ext: 235 mirella.dsouza@polimex.com
       
       
Sales & Marketing    
Desmond Robinson Pricing & Inside Sales Support Supervisor (905) 874-0666 ext: 257 desmond.robinson@polimex.com      
Ernesto Perez Account Executive

(905) 874-0666 ext: 234  Cell:(416) 564-3835

ernestop@polimex.com
Renzo Serra Account Executive (905) 874-0666 ext: 271 renzo.serra@polimex.com
Shantha Thiagarajah IMP/FCL/LCL/ Sales Support /Operation (905) 874-0666 ext: 200 shanthat@polimex.com
Luiesa James Sales Support (905) 874-0666 ext: 281  luiesaj@polimex.com
Ewa Gut  Administrative Assistant (905) 874-0666 ext: 233  ewa.gut@polimex.com

Accounting Department

   
Barbara Blocher Financial Manager 905-874-0666 ext: 237 basiag@polimex.com
Krystyna Dziedzinska Accounting Assistant (905) 874-0666 ext: 280 krysiadz@polimex.com
       
Warehouse and Distribution Centre    
Roman Gil Warehouse Supervisor (905) 874-0666 warehouse@polimex.com
Michalina Micota Warehouse Administrator   (905) 874-0666 ext: 229 michalina.micota@polimex.com
Maria Piotrowska Parcels/Trading (905) 874-0666 ext: 230 mariap@polimex.com