Contact Us

Our Team

Our Team:
Senior Management Title Phone Email
Vitek Manitius President (905) 874-0666 ext: 226 vitekm@polimex.com
Kris Manitius Vice-President, Ecommerce, B2B & B2C Logistics (905) 874-0666 ext: 201 krism@polimex.com
       
Operations Department      
Marek Stranik Operations Manager (905) 874-0666 ext: 239 marek.stranik@polimex.com
Mirella D'Souza Logistics Coordinator (905) 874-0666 ext: 235 mirella.dsouza@polimex.com
Magdalena Ogonowski Consolidation to/from Poland (905) 874-0666 ext: 231 magdao@polimex.com
Hui Huo / Helen Logistics Coordinator (905) 874-0666 ext: 222  helenh@polimex.com
       
       
Sales & Marketing    
Desmond Robinson Pricing & Inside Sales Support Supervisor (905) 874-0666 ext: 257 Desmond.Robinson@polimex.com      
Ernesto Perez Account Executive

(905) 874-0666 ext: 234  Cell:(416) 564-3835

ernestop@polimex.com
Shantha Thiagarajah IMP/FCL/LCL/ Sales Support /Operation (905) 874-0666 ext: 200 shanthat@polimex.com
       

Accounting Department

   
Barbara Blocher Financial Manager (905) 874-0666 ext: 237 basiag@polimex.com
Jolanta Balcerzak Accounting Assistant (905) 874-0666 ext: 280 jolanta.balcerzak@polimex.com
       
Warehouse and Distribution Centre    
Roman Gil Warehouse Supervisor (905) 874-0666 warehouse@polimex.com
Tanya Rehel Warehouse Administrator   (905) 874-0666 ext: 229 tanya.rehel@polimex.com